auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
up
Show all
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6
  • Menu des Amoureux - Saint Valentin 2014

The Hotel

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
Explore the hotel

The Auberge du Cheval Blanc has an eye to the future, but it remains true to its history and its traditions.

In renovating the 26 rooms of the Inn, we have resolutely chosen a contemporary style assisted by the mastery of carpenter decorators. Nevertheless, we were careful to keep those touches of charm and romantic warmth one expects to find inside the walls of an 18th century inn.

In fact, the Auberge du Cheval Blanc is a former Coaching Inn from the 18th century.

Jossigny is a village that has withstood the changes of time and urbanization. An excursion to the country where you are still just a few kilometers from some of Europe’s most important business centers, the Hospital Center of Jossigny-Marne la Vallée, the largest theme park in Europe, the chateaux of Seine et Marne and many tourist attractions, 45 minutes from central Paris on the RER.

The Inn is an excellent choice because of its ideal location across from the Jossigny Chateau. Our mission has always been providing good food and relaxation for travelers, and we carry on with this tradition. We’re even trying to strengthen it in a spirit of continuous renewal of tradition.

In response to the call for a traditional dining experience at the Auberge du Cheval Blanc, Marc LABOUREL devotes his expert skill and creativity (unanimously recognized) and his inspiration in the service of an original concept and a modern call to return to our local specialties.

The restaurant includes 3 dining rooms of different sizes, and each has a distinct personality, creating a harmonious unity where we can seat and delight up to 150 diners. The wall coverings, curtains, furnishings, everything suggests how we strive for finesse and modernity as well as strength and solidity.

From May to October, as soon as the weather allows, enjoy dinner or lunch outside on the shady terrace under the tan canopied draperies.

As for the Etna, the Italian brasserie has been completely renovated, and our chef has transformed it into a corner of Italy just outside of Paris.
Park your modern-day carriage in our secure, private parking area.

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6
Services

In the cozy comfort of one of our 26 totally renovated guest rooms, you can relax after a day of work or sight-seeing, enjoy the charms of the Inn and take the opportunity to discover the reinvented specialties of local cuisine in the dining room of Marc Labourel or perhaps head off on an escapade to Etna, our Italian Brasserie; the Inn offers guests 2 restaurant options and a Bar, where we invite you to take some well-deserved time out to relax!

Whether you’re on a business trip, a romantic getaway, a family vacation or getaway among friends, or planning a business meeting or a special event, the personnel at the Auberge du Cheval Blanc welcomes you with open arms and will be delighted to help ensure that your stay here is a success. We can help you discover the very best charms of Seine et Marne, enjoy an Express or complete breakfast, have some afternoon cocktails or enjoy some evening refreshments in the Bar…we’ll be at your service to help fulfill your requests.

Simple and bright, the standard, superior, triple and family rooms feature comfort that is both functional and refined, and services like free wi-fi, air conditioning in superior rooms, heat, hair dryer. Business professionals, romantic couples, and families too will love staying at the Inn. It’s the ideal home base for any excursion around the region or visit to our many attractions.

The reception will take care of all of your queries regarding our concierge services: table reservations, events bookings, advice, important information, trips off the beaten track… Please take full advantage of our expert knowledge.

The Auberge du Cheval Blanc has free, secure parking available free of charge to our customers.

Download the room directory

Current events

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc celebrates Valentine’s !
A special menu will celebrate all those who love each other a few, many, passionately, since yesterday, or since always and forever… Cupid will serve his guests on Friday, February 14TH for dinner and on 15 and 16 February 2014 lunch and dinner…
Our Lover’s Menu – 59,45 € per Lover
Menu-des-Amoureux - Saint-Valentin-2014

Marc Labourel, Our Chef,Presents theWinter Card – Truffle is actuality !

We know Marc Labourel, the authenticity of his work and his generosity. For this new season decided to surprise us by sprinkling his new “Carte” of the Périgord Delicious Black truffle.
He’s always unexpected so, he gives us the choice. According to your mood or taste, you can enjoy Scallops, King prawns, beef or Foie Gras, as Appetizer or Principal, with truffle… or not!
That’s the way it is at the Auberge du Cheval Blanc of Jossigny, we offer it all but you dispose.
Come meet us and discover this new Autumn/Winter “Carte” hand made for our place.
It combines strength and delicacy, and, if inspired by innovation, it also preserves our traditions and respects our soil.

15 minutes from Jossigny by the A4: Reopening of the Champs sur Marne Castle

champs-sur-marne

The Champs sur Marne Chateau is open to the public after 7 years of renovation. This prestigious property was built on a bend in the Marne at the beginning of the 18th century, and it was once the home of the Princesse de Conti and the Marquess Madame de Pompadour. Visit the Chateau to discover the splendid interiors, including panels in the Chinese salon, as well as the exceptional 18th century furnishings. A splendid 85 hectare estate features French and English gardens that have been designated “noteworthy gardens”. The Champs sur Marne Chateau was the movie set for lots of films, including “Dangerous Liaisons” by Stephen Frears and “Marie-Antoinette” by Sofia Coppola.
Château de Champs sur Marne @Laure Maitre-CMN

Champs-sur-Marne Chateau 31 Rue de Paris, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne tel. 01 60 05 24 43
Opening hours (until September 30):
Chateau : Monday through Friday from 10:00 am to 12:15 pm and from 1:30 pm to 5:15 pm. Closed Tuesdays. – Saturday and Sunday from 10:00 am to 6:00 pm. Park: 10:00 am to 6:30 pm.

Getting there.
> By RER : line A, direction Chessy Marne-la-Vallée, Noisiel station, then 20 minutes on foot (follow the signs as you leave the RER station) or 8 minutes by bus line 220, Mairie de Champs stop (direction Bry sur Marne).
> By car: From Paris: A4, exit n° 10 Champs, follow signs for “Champs-sur-Marne Chateau”, 30 mn from Paris. From elsewhere : A4, Noisiel exit.

The Auberge du Cheval Blanc – an ideal choice for business lunches and dinners

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant16

The Cheval Blanc is a “green getaway” 10 minutes from the business parks of Marne la Vallée
Lunch orders taken until 2:00 pm
The Inn offers free wi-fi and secure, free parking
Among the menu options offered, the express menu at the Inn is served in 1 hour – at €27.50 (2 courses) or €35.60 (2 courses + dessert)
The various places in the dining room and the spacing between tables will allow you to have conversations without raising your voice and guarantees the discretion you need
What’s more, the terrace will remain open as long as the weather permits!

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
up
Tout Afficher
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6
  • Menu des Amoureux - Saint Valentin 2014

L’Hôtel

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
Découvrir l'Hôtel

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc raconte son envie de « demain » mais ne renonce pas à son histoire et ses traditions.

En rénovant les 26 chambres de notre Auberge nous avons résolument fait le choix d’un style contemporain, aidés en cela par la maestria de menuisiers agenceurs. Nous avons néanmoins veillé à garder la touche de charme et de romantisme que l’on s’attend à trouver derrière les murs d’une auberge du 18ème.

Effectivement l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc est un ancien Relais Postier du XVIIIème siècle.

Jossigny est un village préservé du temps qui passe et de l’Urbanisation. Une escale à la campagne, mais à quelques kilomètres seulement des plus gros centres d’affaire d’Europe, du Centre Hospitalier de Jossigny-Marne la Vallée, du plus grand parc d’attraction Européen, des Châteaux de Seine et Marne et de nombreux centres d’intérêts touristique, à 45 mn par le RER du centre de Paris.

Cette situation idéale, face au Château de Jossigny rend l’Auberge très attractive. Sa vocation ayant par ailleurs toujours été le repos et la restauration du voyageur, nous ne manquons pas à cette tradition, nous veillons même à la renforcer dans un esprit de tradition toujours renouvelé.

Aux commandes du Restaurant Traditionnel de l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc, Marc LABOUREL,  met toute son imagination, son talent (unanimement reconnu) et son inspiration au service d’un concept original et d’une invitation moderne à revisiter nos terroirs.

Le restaurant offre 3 salles de capacité variable, ayant chacune sa personnalité, et formant un tout harmonieux qui nous permet d’accueillir et de ravir jusqu’à 150 personnes. Les tissus muraux, les rideaux, les meubles, tout suggère la recherche de la finesse et de la modernité mais aussi la force et la solidité.

De Mai à Octobre, dès que le temps le permet, la Terrasse ombragée et drapée de tentures écrues s’offre à vous pour un dîner ou un déjeuner en extérieur.

Quant à l’Etna, la brasserie italienne entièrement rénovée, notre chef le transforme pour vous en coin d’Italie à deux pas de Paris.
Vous déposerez vos carrosses modernes sur notre parking privé fermé en toute sécurité.

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6
Services

Dans le confort douillet d’une des 26 chambres totalement rénovées de l’Auberge reposez-vous d’une journée de travail ou de tourisme, savourez le Charme des lieux et saisissez l’opportunité de découvrir les terroirs réinterprétés à la table de Marc Labourel ou même, faîtes une escapade en Italie à la table de l’Etna notre Brasserie Italienne ; l’Auberge abrite 2 Restaurants et un Bar ou il vous sera possible (et conseillé) de vous détendre.

Que ce soit lors de vos voyages d’affaire, de vos escapades amoureuses, de vos vacances familiales ou entre amis, de vos séminaires d’entreprise ou de la célébration d’évènements, l’équipe de l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc vous accueille avec le plus grand plaisir et se réjouit de vous aider à réussir votre séjour ; vous faire découvrir la Seine et Marne de la meilleure façon, prendre un petit déjeuner Express ou copieux, prendre un verre au Bar dans l’après Midi ou le soir après dîner… Nous nous plions en quatre pour réaliser vos souhaits.

Simples et lumineuses, les chambres standard, supérieures, triples ou familiales proposent un confort aussi fonctionnel que raffiné avec des services tels que Wi-Fi gratuit, climatisation dans les chambres supérieures, chauffage, sèche-cheveux. L’homme d’affaire, le couple d’amoureux aussi bien que les familles trouveront ici leur pied-à-terre plein de charme, le lieu de départ idéal pour toute visite de la région et de ses attractions.

La réception s’occupe de toutes vos demandes en matière de conciergerie : réservations de tables, de spectacles, conseils, indications précieuses, circuits découverte sortant des sentiers battus… N’hésitez pas à faire appel à leurs connaissances.

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc possède un Parking privé et fermé qui est gracieusement mis à la disposition de nos clients.

Télécharger le room directory

Actualités

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc fête les amoureux !
Une menu spécial mettra à l’honneur tous ceux qui s’aiment un peu, beaucoup, passionnément, depuis hier ou depuis toujours…
Cupidon servira ses convives le Vendredi 14 février pour le Dîner, et les 15 et 16 février 2014 midi et soir…
Le Menu des Amoureux – 59,45 €par amoureux
Menu-des-Amoureux - Saint-Valentin-2014

Marc Labourel, Notre Chef, vous présente la Carte d’Hiver de l’Auberge…parfumée de Truffe.
Nous connaissons Marc Labourel, l’Authenticité de son travail et sa générosité. Pour cette saison il nous fait la surprise de saupoudrer sa carte de Truffe Noire du Périgord.
Il ne fait rien comme tout le monde alors il nous donne le choix ; selon votre gré vous dégusterez Coquilles Saint-Jacques, Gambas, Bœuf ou Foie Gras, en entrée ou en plat, agrémentés de Truffe…ou pas !
C’est ainsi à l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc de Jossigny, nous proposons mais vous disposez !
Venez à notre rencontre et découvrez cette nouvelle Carte d’Automne qui sied à ravir à notre établissement. Elle mêle force et délicatesse et, tout en s’inspirant de l’air du temps elle préserve nos traditions et respecte nos terroirs

A 15 mn de Jossigny par l’A4 : Réouverture Château de Champs sur Marne

champs-sur-marne

Le Château de Champs sur Marne s’ouvre au public après 7 années de rénovation.  Cette prestigieuse demeure construite sur une boucle de la Marne au début du XVIIIème siècle  fut notamment propriété de la princesse de Conti et de la marquise de Pompadour .La visite permet de découvrir les splendides décors intérieurs  – dont les boiseries du salon chinois – ainsi qu’un mobilier exceptionnel du XVIIIe.  Son parc de verdure de 85 hectares, à la française et à l’anglaise est classé « jardin remarquable ». Le Château de Champs sur Marne a servi de cadre pour le tournage de nombreux films parmi lesquels « Les Liaisons Dangereuses » de Stephen Frears ou «Marie-Antoinette » de Sofia Coppola
Château de Champs sur Marne @Laure Maitre-CMN

Château de Champs-sur-Marne 31 rue de Paris, 77420 Champs-sur-Marne tél. 01 60 05 24 43
Horaires (jusqu’au 30 septembre) :
Château : Lundi au vendredi 10h-12h15 et 13h30-17h15. Fermé le mardi. – Samedi et dimanche 10h-18h. Parc : 10h-18h30.

Comment y accéder ?
> En RER : ligne A, direction Chessy Marne-la-Vallée, station Noisiel, puis 20 min à pieds (fléchage à la sortie du RER) ou 8 min en bus, ligne 220, arrêt Mairie de Champs (direction Bry sur Marne).
> En voiture : De Paris : A4, sortie n° 10 Champs, suivre le fléchage « Château de Champs-sur-Marne, 30 mn de Paris. De Province : A4, sortie Noisiel.

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc – Une table repère pour les repas d’affaires

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant16

Le Cheval Blanc est une « échappée verte » à 10 mn des centres d’affaires de Marne la Vallée
Les prises de commande se font jusqu’à 14h
L’auberge vous propose wi-fi et parking privé gratuit
Entre autres menus, le menu express de l’auberge est servi en 1 heure – à 27,50€ (2 plats) ou 35,60€ (2 plats + dessert)
Les différents espaces de la salle et l’espacement des tables permettent des conversations sans forcer la voix et vous assurent toute la discrétion nécessaire
De plus La Terrasse restera ouverte tant que le temps se montrera clément !