auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
up
Show all
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6

The Hotel

In the cozy comfort of one of our 26 totally renovated guest rooms, you can relax after a day of work or sight-seeing, enjoy the charms of the Inn and take the opportunity to discover the reinvented specialties of local cuisine in the dining room of Marc Labourel or perhaps head off on an escapade to Etna, our Italian Brasserie; the Inn offers guests 2 restaurant options and a Bar, where we invite you to take some well-deserved time out to relax!

Whether you’re on a business trip, a romantic getaway, a family vacation or getaway among friends, or planning a business meeting or a special event, the personnel at the Auberge du Cheval Blanc welcomes you with open arms and will be delighted to help ensure that your stay here is a success. We can help you discover the very best charms of Seine et Marne, enjoy an Express or complete breakfast, have some afternoon cocktails or enjoy some evening refreshments in the Bar…we’ll be at your service to help fulfill your requests.

Simple and bright, the standard, superior, triple and family rooms feature comfort that is both functional and refined, and services like free wi-fi, air conditioning in superior rooms, heat, hair dryer. Business professionals, romantic couples, and families too will love staying at the Inn. It’s the ideal home base for any excursion around the region or visit to our many attractions.

The reception will take care of all of your queries regarding our concierge services: table reservations, events bookings, advice, important information, trips off the beaten track… Please take full advantage of our expert knowledge.

The Auberge du Cheval Blanc has free, secure parking available free of charge to our customers.

Download the room directory

auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-facade3
up
Tout Afficher
  • auberge-cheval-blanc-jossigny-marne-vallee-restaurant6

L’Hôtel

Dans le confort douillet d’une des 26 chambres totalement rénovées de l’Auberge reposez-vous d’une journée de travail ou de tourisme, savourez le Charme des lieux et saisissez l’opportunité de découvrir les terroirs réinterprétés à la table de Marc Labourel ou même, faîtes une escapade en Italie à la table de l’Etna notre Brasserie Italienne ; l’Auberge abrite 2 Restaurants et un Bar ou il vous sera possible (et conseillé) de vous détendre.

Que ce soit lors de vos voyages d’affaire, de vos escapades amoureuses, de vos vacances familiales ou entre amis, de vos séminaires d’entreprise ou de la célébration d’évènements, l’équipe de l’Auberge du Cheval Blanc vous accueille avec le plus grand plaisir et se réjouit de vous aider à réussir votre séjour ; vous faire découvrir la Seine et Marne de la meilleure façon, prendre un petit déjeuner Express ou copieux, prendre un verre au Bar dans l’après Midi ou le soir après dîner… Nous nous plions en quatre pour réaliser vos souhaits.

Simples et lumineuses, les chambres standard, supérieures, triples ou familiales proposent un confort aussi fonctionnel que raffiné avec des services tels que Wi-Fi gratuit, climatisation dans les chambres supérieures, chauffage, sèche-cheveux. L’homme d’affaire, le couple d’amoureux aussi bien que les familles trouveront ici leur pied-à-terre plein de charme, le lieu de départ idéal pour toute visite de la région et de ses attractions.

La réception s’occupe de toutes vos demandes en matière de conciergerie : réservations de tables, de spectacles, conseils, indications précieuses, circuits découverte sortant des sentiers battus… N’hésitez pas à faire appel à leurs connaissances.

L’Auberge du Cheval Blanc possède un Parking privé et fermé qui est gracieusement mis à la disposition de nos clients.

Télécharger le room directory